14 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008 | 2007

Events from 2009

Saturday 23 May 2009
Liberty Festival
Marc Almond, Jose Galisteo, La Terremoto de Alcorcón, Pedro Marín, Barb@zul, Jette Mansfield, Niño Fixo, Sandra LoveFestival
Sant Jordi Club
Barcelona, Spain
41.365215 2.157594

4 went

3 shouts
Monday 8 June 2009
Pedro Marin en concierto
Pedro MarínConcert
Sala Apolo
Barcelona, Spain
41.374339 2.169378

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 11 June 2009
Pedro MarínConcert Ocho Y Medio Club
Madrid, Spain
40.42005 -3.704057

6 went

Add shout
Wednesday 4 November 2009
You Will Glam Tour
Pedro Marín, La Nueva CarneConcert
Costello Club
Madrid, Spain
40.419474 -3.700714

3 went

Add shout
Friday 13 November 2009
"YOU WILL GLAM TOUR":
Pedro Marín, Com.pulsionConcert
Planta Baja
Granada, Spain
37.176367 -3.604292

3 went

Add shout
Friday 20 November 2009
"YOU WILL GLAM TOUR"
Pedro Marín, Gore Gore GaysConcert
Sala Wahwah
València, Spain

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2009
Cancelled"YOU WILL GLAM TOUR"
Pedro MarínConcert
Musik
Murcia, Alicante, Spain
38.354952 -0.487616
Add shout
Thursday 26 November 2009
YOU WILL GLAM TOUR
Pedro Marín, Jafi MarvelConcert
Arena Rock
Zaragoza, Spain
41.640316 -0.867603

1 went

Add shout
Friday 27 November 2009
YOU WILL GLAM TOUR
Pedro Marín, Jafi MarvelConcert
Fever
Bilbao, Spain
43.24844 -2.902336

1 went

Add shout
Monday 7 December 2009
YOU WILL GLAM TOUR
Pedro MarínConcert
Razzmatazz
Barcelona, Spain
41.396853 2.191255

2 went

Add shout