Loading player…

After the disbandment of vocalist K's previous band GUN DOG in 2005, he recruited four members and formed Pay Money to My Pain in Japan. K (vocals), (passed away on Dec. 30th, 2012),PABLO (Guitar), JIN (Guitar), Tsuyoshi (Bass) and ZAX (Drums) began to produce songs by themselves before getting noticed quickly by the record label, VAP. From there, they released their first major single "Drop of Ink" on December 6, 2006.

Several months later, they ventured to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Sun forever
  • Still missing K and PTP :/
  • It's have been 2 years since K's death, a huge lost.
  • R.I.P K, good vocalist.
  • The BONEZ song "Sun forever" is a perfect dedication to K.
  • is there a recording of the last live? ive been searching like crazy but haven't found anything yet
  • They went on hiatus after their last show, no disband.
  • @riandey31 gene was presented as the end. http://www.paymoneytomypain.com/index2.php
  • @yomikun: wth. Never seen any news they announce disbandment.
  • @xylert : Disband. Tsuyoshi and Zax are in The BONEZ with Jesse (RIZE).

API Calls