Loading player…

Sonik Kicks
Paul Weller

Sonik Kicks



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • album has some good tracks, but sounds too 'Pro-Tools'-y
  • Concert was "BRILLIANT" song list......of Sonik Kicks ...???
  • Green in Horrible, rest of the album really good stuff
  • Better than the last one...
  • Green 'n' Study In Blue are brill
  • good stuff, kraut-y at times

API Calls