Events

28 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2007

Events from 2010

Monday 11 October 2010
Paul SmithConcert Uncle Alberts
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
54.578061 -1.236098

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 14 October 2010
Paul SmithConcert Rough Trade East
London, United Kingdom
51.521706 -0.072289

2 went

1 shout
Friday 15 October 2010
Paul SmithConcert Faktoria d'Arts
Terrassa, Barcelona, Spain
41.564203 2.00978

4 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 4 November 2010
Paul Smith
GravenhurstConcert
Sugar Factory
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.365061 4.881417

9 went

Add shout
Friday 5 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert INDRA
Hamburg, Germany
53.551911 9.958009

36 went

7 shouts
Paul SmithConcert Michelle Records
Hamburg, Germany
53.5529 10.00115

28 went

8 shouts
Saturday 6 November 2010
Beck's Music Experience 2010
Phoenix, The Ting Tings, My Tiger My Timing, Paul SmithConcert
Station
Berlin, Germany

152 went

109 shouts
Monday 8 November 2010
Paul Smith
Dave A MaratConcert
59:1
München, Munich, Germany
48.135062 11.565915

23 went

Add shout
Tuesday 9 November 2010
Paul Smith
i am poet.Concert
Karlstorbahnhof
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

13 went

Add shout
Wednesday 10 November 2010
Paul Smith
Precious FewConcert
Gebäude 9
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.94912 6.985491

25 went

1 shout
1 review Photos
Friday 12 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert La Casa 139
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.436851 9.200495

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert Blackout Rock Club
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.876787 12.553262

6 went

Add shout
Tuesday 16 November 2010
Paul Smith
GravenhurstConcert
Bar 59
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
47.04187 8.310956

3 went

Add shout
Wednesday 17 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert Le Transformateur
Fribourg, Switzerland
46.794799 7.152067

2 went

Add shout
Friday 19 November 2010
Paul Smith, Gravenhurst
Paul Smith, GravenhurstConcert
Plaza
Zurich, Switzerland
47.374229 8.524621

6 went

Add shout
Photos
Saturday 20 November 2010
Violens
Gravenhurst, Airship, Paul SmithConcert
La Flèche d'Or
Paris, France
48.859423 2.402919

17 went

4 shouts
Photos
Sunday 21 November 2010
Paul Smith
Gravenhurst, Frankie & The HeartstringsConcert
Botanique
Brussels, Belgium
50.854692 4.366306

5 went

1 shout
Tuesday 23 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397

8 went

1 shout
Wednesday 24 November 2010
Paul Smith @ Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Paul Smith, GravenhurstConcert
The Jericho Tavern
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.760176 -1.266436

3 went

1 shout
Friday 26 November 2010
Paul Smith
GravenhurstConcert
The Bodega Social Club
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.953645 -1.146056

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 27 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.810082 -1.56983

7 went

2 shouts
Sunday 28 November 2010
Paul Smith
GravenhurstConcert
Glee Club
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.474532 -1.896605

6 went

Add shout
1 review Photos
Monday 29 November 2010
Paul SmithConcert The Thekla
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4707 -2.61346

9 went

Add shout
Wednesday 1 December 2010
Paul SmithConcert Bush Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.506564 -0.231567

8 went

Add shout
Thursday 2 December 2010
Paul SmithConcert The Deaf Institute
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.470232 -2.23698

6 went

Add shout
Friday 3 December 2010
Paul SmithConcert The Classic Grand
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.857974 -4.2577

10 went

Add shout
Saturday 4 December 2010
Paul SmithConcert The Sage
Gateshead, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.945 -1.6175

9 went

1 shout