Chunk of Change

Release date
16 Sep 2008
Running length
7 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 I've Got Your Number 6:12 205,996
2 Smile Upon Me 5:49 139,131
3 Cuddle Fuddle 4:32 206,283
4 Live To Tell The Tale 5:15 126,271
5 Better Things 4:32 186,867
6 Sleepyhead 2:54 770,743
7 Sleepyhead (Landau 'Wake Up' Remix) 3:16 9,477

About this album

Chunk of Change is the debut EP by American electropop band Passion Pit, released on September 16, 2008 by Frenchkiss Records and Columbia Records. A video for the single “Sleepyhead” was released in October 2008, directed by The Wilderness. The track was featured in the debut trailer for the 2011 video game LittleBigPlanet 2. “Better Things” was sampled by the alternative hip hop duo Chiddy Bang for their 2009 song “Truth”.

Other releases

Listening Trend

511,588listeners all time
4,478,609scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners