All the Little Lights (3:54)

Cover of All the Little Lights

From All the Little Lights and 1 other release

Know something about this track?
Help build by adding it to the wiki for this track.


Everyone’s tags

More tags

Play with Spotify

Albums featuring this track (2)

Similar Tracks

  Track   Duration Listeners
Passenger - Staring at the Stars 3:24 79,070
Passenger - Keep on Walking 4:08 59,257
The Lumineers - Slow It Down 5:07 214,631
Mumford & Sons - Broken Crown 4:16 205,207
Ben Howard - Diamonds 4:07 144,997
Ben Howard - Old Pine 5:29 224,624

Listening Trend

87,658listeners all time
375,369scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners