A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The follow up to Parquet Courts' acclaimed 2012 debut album, Light Up Gold.

TRACKLIST: 01 “Bodies” 02 “Black And White” 03 “Dear Ramona” 04 “What Color Is Blood” 05 “Vienna II” 06 “Always Back In Town” 07 “She’s Rollin” 08 “Sunbathing Animal” 09 “Up All Night” 10 “Instant Disassembly” 11 “Duckin And Dodgin” 12 “Raw Milk” 13 “Into The Garden”

Sunbathing Animal is out 6/3 on What’s Your Rupture/Mom + Pop.


API Calls