Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

One Second is the sixth album by Paradise Lost, released in 1997. Following Draconian Times, the album reflected the group's first complete departure from in favour of a more direction. It's Paradise Lost's first album recorded on digital format.

Nick Holmes – vocals Gregor Mackintosh – lead guitar Aaron Aedy – rhythm guitar Steve Edmondson – bass guitar Lee Morris – drums



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls