Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The group Parable was comprised of Chuck Butler (lead vocals & guitar), Pat Patton (wind synthesizer), Joy Strange-Hutton (lead vocals) Don Kobayshi (drums), Lisa Wickham (lead vocals), John Wickham (lead guitar), Gary Arthur (bass guitar), and Alan DiCato (keyboards). James Gabriel played keyboards for the group in 1975-77. The group released two albums: More Than Words (1975) and Illustrations (1977). Joy Strange-Hutton shared lead vocal duties with Chuck Butler on More Than Words. Joy was replaced by Lisa Wickham for… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls