A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Paperplane Pursuit is a Malaysian pop band based in Kuala Lumpur. The band currently consists of John O (lead vocalist), Dru Yap (drummer), Isaac Ravi (guitarist) and The Chief (bassist). Past members include Irwan Haadi, Wern-Jhien and Hiang Liang. The group released their self-made debut album Malaysia 2.0 in 2011, and follow-up album Higher in 2014. Paperplane Pursuit's sound is upbeat, pop music for mainstream radio.

The band has independently and wholly created and produced their own music, accompanying… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls