Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Paper Route is an American indie band from Nashville, Tennessee formed in 2004. The band's self-titled debut album was released August 29, 2006.

Paper Route is composed of Chad Howat (bass, piano, programming), J.T. Daly (vocals, keyboards, percussion), Andy Smith (vocals, guitars, harmonica), and Gavin McDonald (drums). Howat, Daly, and Smith first began playing together late at night after a previous musical endeavor had disbanded. Paste magazine deemed Paper Route an artist to watch.

From late July through August… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Wish they had a new album coming out.
  • в шоуриле про фильмы песня Dance On Our Graves вообще идеально подошла
  • nothing's good... nothing's right ... but I love you...
  • Rabbit Holes!
  • Yah, just listening to that now..and it is so cool!
  • I am addicted to the Say My Name cover. So awesome!
  • Love this band so much!
  • discovered them when they performed before Mutemath but forgot to ever listen to them. Until now.
  • amazing band
  • Setlists, photos, and vine videos from the show in NYC!

API Calls