Loading player…

Pansy Division is a punk rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1992. The band was a founding example of the queercore movement of openly gay musicians. They opened for fellow Bay Area band and former Lookout! Records artists Green Day on their "Dookie" tour in 1994 for a few months.

Their first single release was on the Outpunk Records compilation Outpunk Dance Party, to which they contributed the song…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • :'))
  • These guys were like the raddest thing ever when I was 13.
  • [url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUaVKEtOqgw]Pansy Division: Life In A Gay Rock Band (documentary)[/url], on YouTube
  • Hi honey, I'm homo!
  • It's a never ending non stop boy fuck.
  • I think Boyfriend wanted is probably one of their best songs.
  • They're brilliant!
  • I'm gonna be a slut.
  • Very good band!!
  • :)

API Calls