Loading player…

Pandora Peaks is a ambitious band from Oslo, Norway. After several changes in the last years, the line-up is now: Heidi Bakåsmoen (vocals), Frank Kildal (guitar), Tom-Tom Erik Isaksen (guitar, synth, programming) Egil S. Berntzen (bass) Cato André Holmlund (drums).

So far, they have recorded two promos, and both is avaliable for free download and streaming on last.fm, MySpace and www.nrk.urort.

The band is is looking for…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • pandora peaks rocks!!
  • wow, this band is amazing
  • Pandora canta... (1) http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=oQf3t6IswN8
  • Pandora canta... (2) http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=dPtbqGGzlMg&feature=related
  • Pandora en la cocina... http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=AMYP3tGp5KY&feature=related
  • Pandora ante el espejo... http://es.youtube.com/watch?v=5GJTqRTk1y4
  • wooow Pandora rules haha

API Calls