A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags


1. Ignite The Fire 2. Where Darkness Rules 3. Collapse The Lies 4. The Deviant 5. The Dark World 6. Sand Messiah 7. Forsaken 8. Serpent’s Tongue 9. The Edge 10. Martyr 11. Redeemers In Blood

Release By: Inner Wound Recordings March 2nd 2010 Run Time: 42:58 Style: Modern Heavy Metal

Vocals - Guilherme Sevens Guitar - Carlos Saione Guitar - Daemon Ross Drums - André Andrade Bass - Marcelo Val Additional Musicians : Chris Boltendahl , Gus Monsanto and Renato Tribuzy


API Calls