Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Cynic Paradise is the sixth album released by Swedish industrial metal band Pain, released on 31 October 2008 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album features a duet with Nightwish singer Anette Olzon in "Follow Me" and "Feed Us". Disc 2 features a Depeche Mode cover and remixes. The artwork was created by renown artist Travis Smith (Devin Townsend, Amorphis, Opeth, Nevermore).



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for alfred129
    7.3 out 10
  • Avatar for pierdoua
    overall a good album, but I don`t know what`s with that female vocal
  • Avatar for Trof22
    not that good, 6,5\10
  • Avatar for OBLIVIONxSPAWN
    Definitely not a bad album. This is actually one of my favorite Pain albums I think.
  • Avatar for Crimson-Dawn
    *Best Pain album ;P
  • Avatar for erzulie555
    Worst Pain's Album :(
  • Avatar for robboelrobbo
    Monkey Business <3
  • Avatar for mijji
    You know, I don't like Pain's music, but DAMN this is a good album. Especially 'Not Your Kind' hits me good
  • Avatar for hnava
  • Avatar for lulu_luigika
    Not their best in my opinion, but still a good one. And they have amazing live performances

API Calls