A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Road Salt One is the seventh studio album by Swedish band Pain of Salvation, released on InsideOut.

Standard Edition:

01. No Way 02. She Likes to Hide 03. Sisters 04. Of Dust 05. Tell Me You Don't Know 06. Sleeping Under the Stars 07. Darkness of Mine 08. Linoleum 09. Curiosity 10. Where it Hurts 11. Road Salt 12. Innocence

Limited Edition:

01. What She Means to Me (bonus track) 02. No Way (extended version) 03. She Likes to Hide… read more


API Calls