Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Formed in 2003 Pop Disaster is / Band from Osaka ,Japan. Pop Disaster have released three Albums so far.

『Make A Promise』 2007 『Take★Action』 2009 『POP DISASTER』 2011


Takayuki (Vocal) Ebi (Guitar) Hossy (Guitar) Richard (Bass) Maiko (Drums)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls