Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Members from 1996-1997

Band formed in 1996, in Tbilisi, Georgia. The group’s original line-up consisted of Dato Machavariani (vocal, songwriter), Lado Oniani (guitar, songwriter), Beka Kaldani (bass), Dika Pavlov (drums), Dato Mesxi (keyboards), Gia Kuntelia (performance).

Griboedov’s Theater 15.02.1997
Leselidze CLUB U.R. 12.04.1997
CLUB “AURA” 06.07.1997
CLUB “I.J.A.” 27.09.1997

Members from 1998-1999

Voc: Dato Machavariani, Bass: levani Svanidze, Git: Datto Toidze, Git: Zurik Dzagnidze, Keyboards: Nika Cereteli, Drums: Goga Kavtaradze

Theatre Basement 1998
Sankt-Peterburg 1999

The band was reformed in 2011 :

Dato Machavariani - vocal, rhythm guitar / Lado Oniani - lead guitar / Sofo Aslanishvili - keyboards / Nick Davitashvili - bass / Sandro Nikoladze - drums / Wolf Zippel - Cello

Magti club 05.05.2011


Listening Trend

580listeners all time
11,208scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners