A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

No Rest for the Wicked is an album by Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on October 22, 1988 and was re-issued / remastered on August 22, 1995 and again on June 25, 2002. The album was certified gold in December 1989 and has since gone double platinum.No Rest for the Wicked is the first album to feature Zakk Wylde on guitar.

Track listing All songs written by Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Bob Daisley, Randy Castillo and John Sinclair except where… read more


API Calls