A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Japanese psychedelic rock band formed in January 1991. The original line-up was Rinji Fukuoka (vocals, guitar), Koji Nishino (bass) and Iwao Yamazaki (drums). The line-up changed frequently. Other members have included: Yusuke Nishimura, Akira Yamanouchi, Ryouichi Suzuki, Yoshiko Morita, Sachiko, Junzo Suzuki, and Kimiyasu Akiyama.

The group ceased to exist as of January 20, 2008. The members went on to form a new group under the name Majutsu no Niwa.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls