Loading player…

This is the soundtrack of korean drama Over the Rainbow (오버 더 레인보우 / Obeo Deo Reinbou)
* Ji Hyun Woo as Kwon Hyeok-ju
* Seo Ji Hye as Ma Sang-mi
* Hwan Hee as Rex
* Kim Ok Bin as Jeong Hee-su

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • :D GOD. I LOVE THIS DRAMA. It was my first.

API Calls