A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Otter Petter is the five-piece rock outfit you'd hate to take off. Formed in Chicago in 2005, Otter Petter's members create their own unique sound by blending the sugary pop confections of artists like Matthew Sweet with the more obtuse constructions of indie-rock bands like Death Cab For Cutie. Otter Petter's members include brothers Michael (guitar, vocals) and William Pritchard (drums), Jojo Yang (keyboards and vocals), Raphael Dussaussoy (guitar), and Alex Barandi (bass).

Otter Petter emerged on the Chicago music… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls