Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Otivm was born in 2006 in Udine (Northeast Italy) and its members are Giovanni Faidutti (Vocals), Andrea Floreani (Drums), Riccardo Morandini (Guitar), Leonardo Rizzi (Guitar), Emanuele Sutto (Bass). In 2007, at the age of sixteen, they recorded a demo made- up of five tracks. They did many gigs and played at various festivals in their region and they are well-known in the local metal scene. In September 2010 they released their first EP (Sever the Sun), composed of five tracks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Aeresis_666
  • Avatar for Jack_A_Lynn
  • Avatar for technicalfercho
    holy fucking crap! this is quite good!
  • Avatar for Miccighel
    Cazzo, artisti friulani <3
  • Avatar for JacobOpeth
    Dio cane Sever The Sun <3
  • Avatar for Steve-Mo
    Impressive. Very enjoyable. Kudos to the band, "Sever the Sun" is tremendous.
  • Avatar for Trolllis
    in some cases sounds like Cynic :) Good \m/
  • Avatar for Goddammit92
    Sever the Sun è MERAVIGLIOSO
  • Avatar for Tromann
    Sono estasiato da sever the sun
  • Avatar for Tromann
    Siete i più stronzi e migliori

API Calls