A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Orphan Code is an Irish band composed of Rob Davis (vocals/guitar), Neil Gannon (bass), and Jay Duffy (drums). They released their first album, Inside the Optimist, in 2007.

Orphan Code was originally called Nero, and consisted of one more member, guitarist Gavin Coleman. The band moved from Albany, New York to San Fransisco, California and broke up, later to get back together without Gavin. As Nero, they released an EP, Live With Answers.

Videos and samples can be heard… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls