A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Wrexham indie band, (formed 2011), feat; Dave Morait (voc,gtr) (ex Gallops, also of We Are Animal), Andrew Stokes (bass), Jason Williams (drms). Released download singles The Shame (10.12.11) and Flood Plains (17.05.13), Amety (May14). Jessica Ball (gtr) joined, making her debut at Central Station (26.12.13)

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls