Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

UK based five-piece melodic metal band Orestea formed at the end of 2008.

With their hard graft approach and down-to-earth workethic they soon self-released their debut EP, 'Shadows Of Yesterday' and followed this not not long after with the full-length 'Love Lines & Blood Ties.'

Orestea are about to release their 3rd CD - 'This Is An Overture' which will be out on September 10th 2012.

Lisa Avon - vocals Lloyd Wilson - guitar Jake Parvin -guitar Mike Quinn - bass Jack Slade… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls