A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Debut full length album, released on digipak CD & LP by World Terror Committee Nov. 2011 (Apr. 2012 for vinyl, comes with poster and choice of blue vinyl or black vinyl). Artwork by Metastazis. Mastered by Peter in de Betou. Luke Wilson (drums) and G. Hamono (guitar) left the band in 2013 and 2012, respectively.

LINEUP: A. S. - Vocals, Lyrics D. A. - Guitars G. H. - Guitars R.P. (Denouncement Pyre) - Bass, Vocals L. W. (Denouncement Pyre, Nocturnal Graves, Funerary Pit… read more


API Calls