A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Orchestra of Skin and Bone were an Australian post-punk band who were active during the 1980s between 1984-1986. The band consisted principally of vocalist Ollie Olsen, Marie Hoy and percussionist John Murphy. They released a self-titled mini-LP in 1986, and numerous cassettes on underground noise labels. A track from the mini-LP, "Sometimes" was later covered by Olsen's project with Michael Hutchence, Max Q.

Discography Untitled - Major Records (1986) Orchestra of Skin and Bone 1984-1986 (1986) Re-released as CD (1991)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls