Loading player…

Large artwork

The Blue Album (released 21 June 2004) is the seventh studio album from the British electronica duo Orbital. It includes their final single "One Perfect Sunrise". The album was released on CD and LP formats. Blue Album's title recalls the informal names of Orbital's first two, self-titled albums, known colloquially as the Green Album and the Brown Album. "You Lot" samples speech by Christopher Eccleston from Russell T Davies' The Second Coming.



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • rating 7/10
  • С этого начнется мой счастливый понедельник!
  • Still love this album!!
  • What are people getting all whiny over this album? I say it is fine indeed like anything else I have heard from them.
  • well done!
  • After 2 years, I've come to like Initiation.
  • crap...
  • the worst orbital album ever
  • The best Orbital album ever
  • love this album. great stuff.

API Calls