A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Opinicus Unsigned metal band from Sheffield.

Current line up:

Carl Scott - Vocals Kev Brown - Guitar Adam Walker - Guitar Jesse Armstrong - Bass & Backing Vocals James Magennis - Drums

Previous members: Rob "Po" Dawson (Drums), "Dirty" Mike Hibberd (Vox), Tom Bridges (Guitar)

The last year has been a combination of writing, fused with local gigging. Two recent line- up changes have brought renewed vigor and direction to the fore. Opinicus are now back fuller, larger, louder and ready to assault your senses… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls