Loading player…

Large artwork

"All The Right Moves" is the lead single by OneRepublic from their sophomore album Waking Up, released to mainstream radio on September 29, 2009 and released for digital download on October 6, 2009. It is the band's first single of the album for all countries except Austria and Germany, where "Secrets" serves as the first single from the new album.

Frontman Ryan Tedder blogged on his MySpace page that before the song's release as a single, the band… read more

Similar Tracks


(All the right friends in all the right places)
So yeah we're going down
(All the right moves in all the right places)
So yeah we're going down

OneRepublic - All the Right Moves Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Memories <3
  • Promiscuity was on the kindle fire and cuddle fire what you say about this well as Coldplay or Mr fruit get a balloon for me and fruity Cia eggs and yellow foods to go on the kindle was a summer baby on a cob trees on Gethsemane here with the Meditation stuff does not sound better with nutty font and she is in a better logo well
  • lovely. has a somehow solemn feeling.
  • best song ever! <3
  • <333 so nostalgic. it gives me shivers
  • My love! :DD
  • The Best song by OneRepublic! I love this song very much!!! ♥ [2]
  • Amazing
  • Do you think I'm special? Do you think I'm nice?

API Calls