Loading player…

Waking Up

Waking Up



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • After impressive debut another perfect album!
  • Muito bom esse álbum ❤
  • One of the most beautiful album of all time.
  • 2nd
  • I really love this album! Secrets, Waking Up and Good Life are my favorite tracks.
  • My rating 2.7 out of 10
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful album I've ever heard.
  • Why there isn't a page for the Deluxe Version?
  • why the best song has less players than the other ones? = O Waking Up is a true masterpiece
  • i love every song on this album <3

API Calls