Loading player…

One Morning Left is a band from various places of Finland. The band was formed in the beginning of 2008 and soon recorded Demo 2008. Later on, they released their debut EP in December 2008, titled Panda <3 Penguin. In 2009 they released Panda <3 Penguin Vol. 2 containing 3 new tracks, and in December 2009 their update EP music video featuring 'BD_L3ftoverZ! 2009'. They released their debut album "The Bree-Teenz" in August 2011. Their second album My… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • новий альбом дуже крутий)
  • new album is really good for 2016
  • Shadow-Run, у тебя на губах
  • Говнище
  • Metalcore Superstar$ is good!
  • ну епт только мика из оригинального состава остался(
  • Какие нахуй шведы? Финны.
  • Happy Metalcore
  • @ashly_ace финны
  • странные чарты

API Calls