Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

On The Speakers


Everyone’s tags

More tags


On the Speakers was a short lived independent-alternative rock band featuring lead singer Ian Sefchick, formerly of Creeper Lagoon. They released only one album, a 2004 self entitled EP, through Universal Records before parting amicably sometime in 2005. On the Speakers remains on indefinite hiatus.

Ian Sefchick – Vocals, Guitar
Scott Ford – Guitar
Dan Horne – Bass
Anthony Improgo – Drums

As of 2009, all of the members of On the Speakers continue to play music, Scott as the guitarist for Michael Johns, Dan in numerous bands, Ant in Metro Station, and Ian in his new solo project, Ghost Baby.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,700listeners all time
20,544scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners