A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Omnihility was formed in 2009 by Dan Rabago (guitars) with the intent to create music of extreme technicality and brutality. The band recorded a self-titled EP, a full length album entitled, "Abscess Of Oblivion", as well as two singles, "Biogenesis", and, "Unsummoned". These recordings were never released due to members disbanding and being replaced. In 2011, John Kurzejeski (Vocals), and Armen Koroghlian (drums), joined the band. It was then that Omnihility began to write the material for their debut album… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls