ORLG Live Album Release

30 Nov 2010 | from

The Newest album from Rodriguez Lopez Productions    どういたしまして
Made up of Live Recordings from the US Tour in September 2010 featuring: Deantoni Parks (drums) Juan Alderete De La Pena (bass), Marcel Rodriguez Lopez (keyboards) Lars Stalfors (sound manipulation), Ximena Sarinana Rivera (vocals) & Omar Rodriguez Lopez (guitars, vocals). DOWNLOAD or LISTEN

Read the full article at:


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free). is not responsible for the content of external websites.