Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

A 16-bar composition derived from the blues in C-minor.

Oliver Nelson - tenor sax Freddie Hubbard - trumpet Eric Dolphy - flute Bill Evans - piano Paul Chambers - bass Roy Haynes - drums George Barrow - baritone sax

The soloists are: 1. Hubbard, 2. Dolphy, 3. Nelson and 4. Evans

Recorded February 23, 1961 at the Van Gelder Studio, NJ Originally released on the album The Blues And The Abstract Truth, Impulse! A-5, 1961

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls