Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Oliver Nelson - tenor sax Freddie Hubbard - trumpet Eric Dolphy - alto sax Bill Evans - piano Paul Chambers - bass Roy Haynes - drums George Barrow - baritone sax

The soloists are: 1. Nelson, 2. Hubbard, 3. Dolphy and 4. Evans

Recorded February 23, 1961 at the Van Gelder Studio, NJ Originally released on the album The Blues And The Abstract Truth, Impulse! A-5, 1961

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls