A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸) is an eight-member South Korean under WM Entertainment. They are considered B1A4's sister group. The group consists of Seunghee, Hyojung, JinE, Mimi, YooA, Binnie, Arin and Jiho. The title song "CUPID", from their first mini-album OH MY GIRL released on April 20, 2015, was produced by Shin Hyuk.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls