Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Oh Hiroshima


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Kristinehamn, Sweden (2007 – present)

Oh Hiroshima is a band formed in Kristinehamn, Sweden by Leif Eliasson and Jakob Nilsson in 2007. Two friends who met in high school and formed a close friendship. What started off as a solo project became a project between two friends who wanted to create and experiment with the music they loved.

After a few months Jakob’s younger brother, Oskar, joined the duo to play bass, but later switched to drums. The three has since been a solid line-up, but it wasn’t until 2011 that they found the missing link in the band when Simon Axelsson joined them to play bass.

They have released two EPs and one full-length so far:
Empty Places Full of Memories (2009)
Tomorrow (2010)
Resistance Is Futile (2011)

The band consists of:
Leif Eliasson - Guitar.
Jakob Nilsson - Guitar, vocals and piano.
Oskar Nilsson - Drums.
Simon Axelsson - Bass.


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

6,936listeners all time
117,466scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners