Loading player…

Odes of Ecstasy is a Greek gothic metal band formed in November 1993 by Dimitris Bikos and Joseph Nikou. In 1994, Dimitris Panayiotidis joined the band on guitar, and in December 1995 they released a promo tape containing one song, "Theogony."

In the summer of 1996 they recorded their first demo, Atheistic Emotions, which featured vocals by Christina Maniati. The demo includes three atmospheric symphonic death metal…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Sharing my pain with the night But the pain is growing Your black hair, black winds From crystal mountains
  • great voices
  • What a great band.
  • Me facina esta banda yeahhhh!
  • are they alive ?
  • They are good :D
  • i wonder if they still exist
  • "Ignorance" is just perfect...can't get enough of it...
  • yeah, they have their original style..
  • Just beautiful band ! I wonder why it`s so unpopular

API Calls