Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Techno is a family affair.

Arriving onto the electronic scene with "I Believe", featured on the monumental (10 Records) compilation "Techno 2: The Next Generation" (alongside Carl Craig, Marc Kinchen, and Jay Denham) in 1990, Octave One is the brainchild of the phenomenal native sons of Detroit, MI (USA), the Burden Brothers. The core unit of the band, made up of Lenny and Lawrence Burden (with revolving members of Lynell, Lorne, and Lance Burden), have had the privilege of bringing… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Live act at Dour was probably the highlight of the week, thank you !
  • Если вы еще не под Эболой, то го в Рашку
  • oh that blackwater!
  • Неплохо дрочится под них.
  • perfect duo !!!!!
  • I Believe (Sandwell District Remix)
  • what a fantastic music ! awesome !!!
  • genial
  • Enjoy Cheers
  • I liked your Berlin show !

API Calls