A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Octave Minds is a collaborative project by Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales.

The debut album will be release in September 2014. The first track "In Silence"was released on July 18th. It can be downloaded from their website, http://octaveminds.com/

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls