A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Obey The Toaster was an experimental rock band that was formed in 1996. The band was originally the duo of founding members Sam Eddington (vocals, keyboards, guitars) and Scott L. Peterson (vocals, keyboards, guitars, sound effects), but expanded to include Jared Johnson (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion), Matt Lambertsen (vocals, percussion), and Jennifer Horinek (vocals). This lineup produced a cassette-only release, Obey The Toaster, before Eddington's move to Canada precipitated the hiatus of the band in 1997.

The group minus Horinek… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls