• Album release

    2 Apr 2012, 17:12 by mrengineering

    A new 16 track album, Beatcroff Slabs, is mastered and scheduled for release in July, which will be accompanied by a 12" and digital release of remixes by Plaid (Warp), Quinoline Yellow (Skam), Kero (Detroit Underground), Michna (Ghostly International), former Bitstream memebers as Uexkull and Adapta and international Irish artist Garrett Phelan. There will also be a video piece to accompany one of the tracks by Brooklyn based artist Paul Rowley.
    Oberman Knocks
    FB page