Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Oathless began in late 2006 in Stoke-on-Trent, UK with the composition and recording of the track 'Aeon'. In the first few months of 2007, 'Masquerade' and 'Solstice' were recorded, with the three tracks forming the first acoustic folk demo. The tracks were of poor quality, having been recorded on an acoustic guitar and a cheap keyboard with just a single microphone even less expensive than the keyboard in a noisy environment.

Nearly a year passed before the next release was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • the new ep is really interesting!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it!!!!! so haunting..
  • @L-M-A переведи, что мешает?
  • These guys need a lot more listeners and support - their sound is top drawer :-)
  • что за биография такая долбоёбы. нормально бы перевели
  • this is sad :'(
  • Thank you all for the support. Like the [url=]Facebook[/url] fan page for occasional updates and follow the [url=]SoundCloud[/url] page for new sounds. Thanks!
  • beautiful
  • My review:
  • 'Standing Where Our Paths Shall Meet' is an absolutely gorgeous release. Oathless deserves A LOT more attention. I'll almost certainly review this release on my zine soon.

API Calls