Loading player…

The band originally formed in 1993 as Odin (as a death metal band), but was put on hold until 1997, changed lineups and styles, and changed to 'Oathean' in 1997.

Do-Su Kim established and runs Jusin Productions.

Ex-bassist/vocalist, Min-Su Kim, is Do-Su Kim's older brother.

Current Members:

Dosu Kim - Guitars, vocals Heedoo Lee - Lead guitars Yonghee Park - Bass Jinah Lim - Female vocals Joung Ho Park -Drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This band is amazing. Can't believe this is the first time i'm hearing them.
  • Amazingly talented band!
  • Criminally underrated.
  • Liking this a great deal.
  • guys, I was pleasantly surprised that in Korea in general is rock music! You rock! fucking a couple of times and all of the PSY pop-people!
  • Korean black metal = stupid tag +1
  • Forgot how good this stuff is.
  • The last album is really awesome!
  • um if your track 6 is "Grief for surviving part 2" its obviously supposed to be just "grief for surviving.
  • New album is out.

API Calls