Loading player…

Large artwork

"Talk Tonight" is a song by British rock band Oasis, written by the band's lead guitarist Noel Gallagher. It was a B-Side to the UK #1 single "Some Might Say" and appears on the B-side compilation album, The Masterplan, as well.

"Talk Tonight" is one of many acoustic B-side tracks sung by Noel, and was at the time, the most vulnerable song he had ever attempted. It was inspired by the near-breakup of the band in Los Angeles in autumn… read more

Similar Tracks


Sittin' on my own, chewin' on a bone
A thousand million miles from home
When something hit me
Somewhere right between the eyes

Oasis - Talk Tonight Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Such a perfect song! [6]
  • Is it just me or does it have some similarities to Jerry Cantrells' Settling Down?
  • "Just take me watch off."
  • Love it so much <333
  • <333333333
  • I can't explain how much I love this song
  • <3
  • I really love this song!
  • Most underrated Oasis song!
  • Such a perfect song! (5)

API Calls