A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Time Flies... 1994-2009 (Deluxe Version)

Track listing Disc 1 and 2

All songs written and composed by Noel Gallagher, except "Whatever", by Noel Gallagher and Neil Innes, and "Songbird" and "I'm Outta Time" by Liam Gallagher. Disc 1 No. Title Original album Length 1. "Supersonic" Definitely Maybe (1994) 4:44 2. "Roll with It" (What's the Story) Morning Glory? (1995) 3:59 3. "Live Forever" Definitely Maybe (1994) 4:36 4. "Wonderwall" (What's the Story) Morning Glory? (1995) 4:19 5. "Stop Crying Your Heart… read more


API Calls