A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The OF Tape Vol. 2 is the debut album of American hip hop group Odd Future, released March 20, 2012, on Odd Future Records. It serves as the sequel to Odd Future's 2008 debut mixtape, The Odd Future Tape. The album features every member of the group, with lead member Tyler, The Creator and Left Brain serving as the main producers on the project. The Super 3 and Frank Ocean also received production credits. Lyrically the album expresses tropes of… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls